Support Staff

 fazilahabdullah Mohd Fazilah Bin Abdullah
Deputy Registrar
mfazilah@utm.my
 zulaika width= Zulaika Binti Md. Khalid
Assistant Registrar
zulaika@utm.my
Norazreen Binti Ismail
Assistant Information Technology Officer
 norhayati Norhayati Binti Sulaiman
Dean’s Special Assistant /Administrative  Assistant (Secretarial)
yati_s@utm.my
fatimawati Fatimawati Binti Masari
Deputy Dean’s Special Assistant (Academic) / Administrative  Assistant (Secretarial)
b-fatima@utm.my
noraziza Nor Aziza Binti Sarman
Deputy Dean’s Special Assistant (Administrative) / Administrative  Assistant (Secretarial)
aziza@utm.my
 ujirohani Uji Rohani Binti Ahmad
Administrative Assistant (Secretarial)
ujirohani@utm.my
norani Nor’ani Binti Misran
Chief Clerk (Administration)
noranimisran@utm.my
harlina Harlina Binti Jaafar
Chief Clerk (Academic)
sp-harlina@utm.my
noryanti Noryanti Binti Abdullah
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
noryanti@utm.my
lailymasila Laily Masila Binti Abdul Rahman
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
lailymasila@utm.my
norhuda Norhuda Binti Rasif
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
norhuda@utm.my
 sofinah Sofinah Binti Mohd Kasah
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
sofi@utm.my
bazliyah Bazliyah Binti Zainol
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
bazliyah@utm.my
 nurhayati Nurhayati Binti Mahmud
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
nurhayatimahmud@utm.my
 nurhafizah Nurhafizah Binti Samsuri
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
nurhafizah@utm.my
 fazurah Fazurah Binti Tumin
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
fazurah@utm.my
taufikzainalabidin Mohd Taufik Bin Zainal Abidin
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
mtaufik@utm.my
zaleha Zaleha Binti Tajip
Administrative Assistant (Financial)
zalehatajip@utm.my
marzaidi Mohd Marzaidi Bin Mohd Mansur
Assistant Engineer

marzaidi@utm.my
rahimhashim Rahim Bin Hashim
Assistant Engineer
rahimh@utm.my@utm.my
rahmanberahim Rahman Bin Berahim
Assistant Engineer

rahmanberahim@utm.my
zoolamali Zoolamali Bin Omar
Assistant Engineer
zoolamali@utm.my
kamarulzaman Kamarulzaman Bin Adam
Assistant Engineer
akamarulzaman@utm.my
OthmanHadi Othman Bin A. Hadi
Assistant Engineer
ahothman@utm.my
hazalina Hazalina Binti Tugiman
Assistant Engineer
hazalina@utm.my
Iqmal Iqmal Nor Bin Mohd Noh
Assistant Engineer

iqmalnor@utm.my
Saharuddin Bin Hassan
Assistant Engineer

saharuddin@utm.my
mofti Mofti Bin Marjuki
Assistant Quantity Surveyor
mofti@utm.my
halimah Halimah Binti Yahya
Assistant Science Officer
halimahyahya@utm.my
norihan Norihan Binti Hassan@Ahmad
Assistant Science Officer

norihan@utm.my
hassansahat Hassan Bin Sahat
Assistant Science Officer

hassansahat@utm.my
syahrulhasni Syahrul Hasni Bin Hasnan
Assistant Science Officer

syahrul@utm.my
Ngishak Ngishak Bin Khusairi
Senior Lab Assistant
ngishak@utm.my
anisham Anisham Bin Mohd Dom
Assistant Science Officer
anisham@utm.my
norainiismail Noraini Binti Ismail
Technician

norainismail@utm.my
khairulbariah Khairul Bariah Binti Misron
Technician
khairulbariah@utm.my
mohhair Mohd Hair bin Mohmad @ Mohammad
Lab Assistant
mohdhair@utm.my
zahri Zahri Bin Abdul Jalil
Assistant Skills
zahriaj@utm.my
azhari Mohd Azhari Bin Md Amin
Assistant Skills
azharimdamin@utm.my
sedzali Sedzali Bin Mat Yusof
Assistant Operations
sedzali@utm.my
abdrazakjonoh Abd. Razak Bin Jonoh
Assistant Operations
sedzali@utm.my
azeman Azeman Bin Omar
Assistant Operations

sedzali@utm.my
lotfee Lotfee Amir Bin Yusof
Assistant Operations

sedzali@utm.my
ramlijalani Ramli Bin Jalani
Assistant Operations
sedzali@utm.my
razaliaman Razali Bin Aman
Assistant Operations
razaliaman@utm.my
Mohd Maizushah Bin Isam
Assistant Operations
maizushah@utm.my
Safarizam Mohd Safarizam Bin Md Yunus
Assistant Operations
safarizam@utm.my
 taufiklatif  Mohd Taufik Bin Abd Latif
Assistant Operations

taufiklatif@utm.my
Mohammad Najmuin Bin Sauti
Assistant Operations
najmuin@utm.my