Laboratory Management

FACILITY MANAGER
Sr. Dr. Mohd Saidin Bin Misnan
b-saidin@utm.my
+607-5537343
Khairul Bariah Binti Misron
Technician
khairulbariah@utm.my

Plotting Centre

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Dr. Fadhlina Binti Ahmad @ Taufik
fadhlina@utm.my
+607-5537389

Person in charge

Ngishak

Ngishak Bin Khusairi
ngishak@utm.my
+607-5537978

Building Information Centre

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator
Norazam Syamsulhendra8770
Sr. Dr. Norazam Bin Othman
b-azam@utm.my
+607-5537320
Syamsul Hendra Bin Mahmud
b-syamsul@utm.my
+607-5537336

Person in charge

mofti

Mofti Bin Marjuki
mofti@utm.my
+607-5557362 / 57363

Faculty Computer Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

Sr. Dr. Mohd Saidin Bin Misnan
b-saidin@utm.my
+607-5537343

 Person in charge
zoolamali  Iqmal
Zoolamali Bin Omar
Assistant Engineer
zoolamali@utm.my
Iqmal Nor Bin Mohd Noh
Assistant Engineer
iqmalnor@utm.my
+607-5530740 

Audio-Visual Room

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

fazilahabdullah

Mohd Fazilah Bin Abdullah
mfazilah@utm.my
+607-5557401

Person in charge
 rahimhashim  sedzali
Rahim Bin Hashim
Assistant Engineer
rahimh@utm.my
Sedzali Bin Mat Yusof
Assistant Operations
sedzali@utm.my
  +607-5530755

Building Science Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aminatuzuhariah Bte Megat Abdullah 
b-zuhariah@utm.my
+607-5530617

Person in charge

halimah

Halimah Binti Yahya
halimahyahya@utm.my
+607-5537399

Building Technology Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

fazilahabdullah

Mohd Fazilah Bin Abdullah
mfazilah@utm.my
+607-5557401

Person in charge
 rahmanberahim  zahri
Rahman Bin Berahim
Assistant Engineer
rahmanberahim@utm.my
Zahri Bin Abdul Jalil
Assistant Skills
zahriaj@utm.my
 azhariMohd Azhari Bin Md Amin
Assistant Skills
azharimdamin@utm.my
 +607-5530732

Urban Study Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

AbdulRazak

Abdul Razak Bin Jaffar
b-razak@utm.my
+607-5530642

Person in charge

 

+607-55373456

Environmental Science Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

Dr. Noor Aimran bin Samsudin
nooraimran@utm.my
+607-5530652

Person in charge

Syahrul Hasni Bin Hasnan
syahrul@utm.my
+607-5537458

Landscape Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

Dr. Zanariah Binti Jasmani
zanariahj@utm.my
+607-5530681

Person in charge

anisham

Anisham Bin Mohd Dom
anisham@utm.my
+607-5537460

Ahris Yaakop Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

nordini

Noordini bt. Che’Man
b-noordini@utm.my
+607-5537379

Person in charge

norihan

Norihan Binti Hassan @ Ahmad
norihan@utm.my
+607-5537454

Logistic and Transportation Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

Mehdi

Dr. Mehdi Moeinaddini
mehdi@utm.my
+607-5537338

Person in charge

kamarulzaman

Kamarulzaman Bin Adam
akamarulzaman@utm.my
+607-5537452

Architectural Computer Studio

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

Dr. Fadhlina Binti Ahmad @ Taufik
fadhlina@utm.my
+607-5537389

Person in charge

Othman Bin A. Hadi
ahothman@utm.my
+607-5537397

Quantity Surveying Computer Studio

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

faradiva

Dr. Fara Diva Binti Mustapa
faradiva@utm.my
+607-5537314

Person in charge

Mohd Hair bin Mohmad @ Mohammad
mohdhair@utm.my
+607-5537397

Urban and Regional Planning Computer Studio

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

sitihajar10268

Dr. Siti Hajar Binti Misnan
shajar@utm.my
+607-5537324

Person in charge

+607-5537398

Landscape Architecture Computer Studio

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

Wan Yusryzal Bin Wan Ibrahim
wyusryzal@utm.my
+607-5537373

Person in charge

hassansahat

Hassan Bin Sahat
hassansahat@utm.my
+607-5537395