Laboratory Management

FACILITY MANAGER
Sr. Dr. Mohd Saidin Bin Misnan
b-saidin@utm.my
+607-5537343
Khairul Bariah Binti Misron
Technician
khairulbariah@utm.my

Plotting Centre

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

RamliJamaludin

Assoc. Prof. Ar. Ramli Bin Jamaludin
b-ramli@utm.my
+607-5530721

Person in charge

Ngishak

Ngishak Bin Khusairi
ngishak@utm.my
+607-5537978

Building Information Centre

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator
abdwahid Syamsulhendra8770
Assoc. Prof. Sr. Abdul Wahid Bin Kamarulzaman
ab_wahid@utm.my
+607-5537317
Syamsul Hendra Bin Mahmud
b-syamsul@utm.my
+607-5537336

Person in charge

mofti

Mofti Bin Marjuki
mofti@utm.my
+607-5557362 / 57363

Faculty Computer Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

MuzaniMustapa

Dr. Muzani Bin Mustapa
muzani@utm.my
+607-5557336

 Person in charge
zoolamali  Iqmal
Zoolamali Bin Omar
Assistant Engineer
zoolamali@utm.my
Iqmal Nor Bin Mohd Noh
Assistant Engineer
iqmalnor@utm.my

  khairulbariahKhairul Bariah Binti Misron
Technician
khairulbariah@utm.my

+607-5530740 

Audio-Visual Room

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

fazilahabdullah

Mohd Fazilah Bin Abdullah
mfazilah@utm.my
+607-5557401

Person in charge
 rahimhashim  sedzali
Rahim Bin Hashim
Assistant Engineer
rahimh@utm.my
Sedzali Bin Mat Yusof
Assistant Operations
sedzali@utm.my
  +607-5530755

Building Science Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

DrDilshan

Assoc. Prof. Ar. Dr. Dilshan Remaz Ossen
b-dilshan@utm.my
+607-5537364

Person in charge

halimah

Halimah Binti Yahya
halimahyahya@utm.my
+607-5537399

Building Technology Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

fazilahabdullah

Mohd Fazilah Bin Abdullah
mfazilah@utm.my
+607-5557401

Person in charge
 rahmanberahim  zahri
Rahman Bin Berahim
Assistant Engineer
rahmanberahim@utm.my
Zahri Bin Abdul Jalil
Assistant Skills
zahriaj@utm.my
 azhariMohd Azhari Bin Md Amin
Assistant Skills
azharimdamin@utm.my
 +607-5530732

Urban Study Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

AbdulRazak

Abdul Razak Bin Jaffar
b-razak@utm.my
+607-5530642

Person in charge

mohhair

Mohd Hair bin Mohmad @ Mohammad
mohdhair@utm.my
+607-55373456

Environmental Science Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

chauLoonWai

Chau Loon Wai
lwchau@utm.my
+607-5537375

Person in charge

azmanmohamed

Azman Bin Mohamed
azmanm@utm.my
+607-5537458

Landscape Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

AhmadLong

Ahmad Long
b-ahmad@utm.my
+607-5537308

Person in charge

anisham

Anisham Bin Mohd Dom
anisham@utm.my
+607-5537460

Ahris Yaakop Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

nordini

Noordini bt. Che’Man
b-noordini@utm.my
+607-5537379

Person in charge

norihan

Norihan Binti Hassan @ Ahmad
norihan@utm.my
+607-5537454

Logistic and Transportation Lab

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

Mehdi

Dr. Mehdi Moeinaddini
mehdi@utm.my
+607-5537338

Person in charge

kamarulzaman

Kamarulzaman Bin Adam
akamarulzaman@utm.my
+607-5537452

Architectural Computer Studio

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

limyaikwah

Dr. Lim Yaik Wah
lywah@utm.my
+607-5537380

Person in charge

syahrulhasni

Syahrul Hasni Bin Hasnan
syahrul@utm.my
+607-5537396

Quantity Surveying Computer Studio

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

faradiva

Dr. Fara Diva Binti Mustapa
faradiva@utm.my
+607-5537314

Person in charge

OthmanHadi

Othman Bin A. Hadi
ahothman@utm.my
+607-5537397

Urban and Regional Planning Computer Studio

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

sitihajar10268

Dr. Siti Hajar Binti Misnan
shajar@utm.my
+607-5537324

Person in charge

rahmadaziz

Rahmad Bin Aziz
rahmad-aziz@utm.my
+607-5537398

Landscape Architecture Computer Studio

Laboratory CoordinatorPerson in charge

Laboratory Coordinator

DrKeiSaito

Dr. Kei Saito
kei@utm.my
+607-5537378

Person in charge

hassansahat

Hassan Bin Sahat
hassansahat@utm.my
+607-5537395