Administration


Dean
Prof. Dr. Mohd Hamdan Bin Haji Ahmad
B.Arch.(Hons.)(Miami),
Ph.D (Manchester)
Email : b-hamdan@utm.my

Tel : +607-5530600
RazaliDr2597

Deputy Dean (Academic & Student Development)
Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Razali Adul Hamid
Dip. Q.S.(UTM),
B.Q.S.(UTM),
M.Sc.Construction Project Management (U.M.I.S.T.),
Ph.D (U.M.I.S.T.),
M.R.I.S.M., CQS
Email : b-razali@utm.my

Tel : +607-5557423

drrafee

Deputy Dean (Research, Innovation, Commercialization & Networking)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Rafee Bin Majid
B.Sc. Civil Eng.(Utah),
M.Sc. Env. Eng.(Oklahoma),
Ph.D (North Carolina-Chapel Hill)(USA)
Email : rafee@utm.my

Tel : +607-5557360

 AbdulHalimHussein 5098
Head of Department (Architecture)
Dr. Abdul Halim Bin Hussein
B.A.(Hons.) Arch.(B’ham. Poly),
P. Grad. Dip. Arch. M.B.A.(Oxford Brookes),
Ph.D (UTM)
Email : b-halim@utm.my

Tel : +607-5557430
SarajulHead of Department (Quantity Surveying)
Sr. Dr. Sarajul Fikri Bin Mohamed
Dip. Q.S.(UTM),
B.Q.S.(Hons.)(UTM),
M.Sc. Const. Innov. & Mgmt.(Loughborough),
Ph.D Const. Management (Loughborough),
PQS, MRICS,  MRISM, MIVMM
Email : sarajul@utm.my

Tel : +607-5557429
HairulNizam8751Head of Department (Urban and Regional Planning)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hairul Nizam Bin Ismail
Bachelor of Urban and Regional Planning (UTM),
M.Sc.(Tourism Planning)(UTM),
Ph.D (Univ. of Strathclyde, Glasgow),
APPM
Email : b-hairul@utm.my

Tel : +607-5557428
 
Head of Department (Landscape Architecture)
 LAr. Dr. Sapura Bt Mohamad
B.Sc.(Horticulture)(UPM),
B. LA.(Hons.)(UTM),
M.Environment(UPM),
AILA,
Ph.D (Landscape and Ethmography)(Uni. of Adelaide, Australia)
Email : b-sapura@utm.my

Tel : +607-5557431
MuhammadZalyShahAcademic Manager
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zaly Shah Bin Muhammad Hussein
B.Sc.(Industrial Engineering)(Bradley Uni. USA),
M.Sc. Transportation Planning (UTM),
Ph.D (Transportation Planning)(UTM)
Email : b-zaly@utm.my

Tel : +607-5537348

Academic Manager (Postgraduate)
Sr. Dr. Zuhaili Bin Mohamad Ramly
B.QS (UTM),
M.Sc Construction Contract Management (UTM),
PhD (Hong Kong PolyU)
PQS, M.R.I.S.M.
Email : zuhaili@utm.my

Tel : 07-55 57409 / 37374
WanYusof4188Academic Manager (External Programmes)
Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr. Wan Yusoff Bin Wan Mahmood
Dip. QS (UTM), B.Sc. QS (UTM),
M.Sc.(Engineering) Construction Management(Leeds),
Ph.D (Facilities Management)(UTM)
A.M.I.M.,F.R.I.S.M., M.C.I.O.B., M.R.I.C.S., Reg. Q.S., CCPM, CMACPM, MIVMM
Email : b-wyusof@utm.my

Tel : +607-5557427

Facility Manager
Sr. Dr. Mohd Saidin Bin Misnan
Dip. Q.S.(UTM),
B.Q.S.(Hons.)(UTM),
M.Sc. Project Management (USM),
Ph.D in Facilities Mgmt (UTM),
MRICS, ICIOB, MRISM, Reg. Q.S. MIVMM
Email : b-saidin@utm.my

Tel : +607-5537343
 fazilahabdullahDeputy Registrar (Academic)
Mohd Fazilah Bin Abdullah
Dip. of Education (UTM),
Bachelor of Business Administration (UUM)
Email : mfazilah@utm.my

Tel : +607-5557401
 zulaikaAssistant Registrar (Human Resource Management)
Zulaika Binti Md Khalid
Dip. in Banking (UiTM),
Bachelor of Business Administration (International Business)(UiTM)
Email : zulaika@utm.my

Tel : +607-5557425