Laboratories Directory

Name of
Laboratory
Staff-in-chargesLaboratory CoordinatorLocationContact Number
Building Information CentreMofti Bin Marjuki
(mofti@utm.my)
Assoc. Prof. Sr. Abdul Wahid Bin Kamarulzaman
(ab_wahid@utm.my)

Syamsul Hendra Bin Mahmud (b-syamsul@utm.my)
Level 4, B12+607-5557363
Faculty Computer LabZoolamali Bin Omar
(zoolamali@utm.my)
Iqmal Nor Bin Mohd Noh
(iqmalnor@utm.my)
Khairul Bariah Binti Misron
(khairulbariah@utm.my)
Dr. Dr. Muzani Bin Mustapa
(muzani@utm.my)
128-01, Level 1, B05+607-5530740
Audio-Visual RoomRahim Bin Hashim
(rahimh@utm.my@utm.my)
Mohd. Fazilah bin Abdullah
(mfazilah@utm.my)
Level 3, B05+607-5530755
Architectural Computer StudioSyahrul Hasni Bin Hasnan
(syahrul@utm.my)
Dr. Lim Yaik Wah
(lywah@utm.my)
102-01, Level 1, B11+607-5537396
Quantity Surveying Computer StudioOthman Bin A. Hadi
(ahothman@utm.my)
Dr. Fara Diva bt. Mustapa
(faradiva@utm.my)
238-01-04, Level 1, B11+607-5537397
Urban and Regional Planning Computer StudioRahmad Bin Aziz
(rahmad-aziz@utm.my)
Dr. Siti Hajar Binti Misnan
(shajar@utm.my)
237-01-04, Level 1, B11+607-5537398
Landscape Architecture Computer StudioHassan Bin Sahat
(hassansahat@utm.my)
Dr. Kei Saito
(kei@utm.my)
128-01, Level 1, B11+607-5537395
Building Science LabHalimah Binti Yahya
(halimahyahya@utm.my)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dilshan Remaz Ossen
(b-dilshan@utm.my)
334-01, Level 3, B11+607-5537399
Building Technology LabRahman Bin Berahim
(rahmanberahim@utm.my)
Zahri Bin Abdul Jalil
(zahriaj@utm.my)
Mohd Azhari Bin Md Amin
(azharimdamin@utm.my)
Mohd Fazilah Bin Abdullah
(mfazilah@utm.my)
105-01, Level 1, B04+607-5530732
Urban Study LabMohd Hair bin Mohmad @ MohammadEn. Abdul Razak Bin Jaffar
(b-razak@utm.my)
337-01, Level 3, B11+607-5537456
Environmental Science LabAzman Bin Mohamed
(azmanm@utm.my)
Chau Loon Wai
(lwchau@utm.my)
338-01, Level 3, B11+607-5537458
Landscape LabAnisham Bin Mohd Dom
(anisham@utm.my)
Ahmad Long
(b-ahmad@utm.my)
312-01, Level 3, B11+607-5537460
Ahris Yaakop LabNorihan Binti Hassan @ Ahmad
(norihan@utm.my)
Noordini bt. Che’Man
(b-noordini@utm.my)
336-01, Level 3, B11+607-5537454
Logistic and Transportation LabKamarulzaman Bin Adam
(akamarulzaman@utm.my)
Siti Hajar bt. Misnan
(hajar@utm.my)
335-01, Level 3, B11+607-5537452
CAD CenterNgishak Bin Khusairi ngishak@utm.myAssoc. Prof. Ar. Ramli b. Jamaludin219-01, Level 2, B11+607-5537978